Home Page

Season Schedules

   - tournament apps

Golf Courses

Tournament Results

   - prize money 2014

GLSGA Information

   - rules

   - membership info.

   - membership app.

   - short history

Member Information

    - waiting list

    - new members 2014

    - need a partner

    - anniversaries

    - holes-in-one

    - special discounts

Members' Records

    - regular division

    - reserve division

    - handicap method

In Memory

Favorite Links

Other Senior Golf Events

Great Lakes 

Senior Golf Association

The season is winding down but we still have a lot of golf to play.  Always check future tournaments to be sure there are openings.  We list closed tournaments  on the website's home page. . . .

Wow!! This is amazing.

During the DeBok Championship Wayne Bartlett & Ken Phillips both hit holes-in-one on the 6th hole at Braeside GC. On top of that, they were playing in back-to-back foursomes. Congratulations to both.

Bill Spence's Upcoming Clinics

  _Golf Course_   ____Topic____      ____Dates____
  Whitefish Lake  Fairway Woods      Aug. 20, 21

  Deer Run        Q&A                Aug. 27, 28 and

                  Ask the Teacher    Sept. 3, 4
  L.E. Kaufman    Sand Shots         Sept. 17, 18

 

The following tournament days are full; applications closed

Whitefish Lake GC: (Res. Div.) Wed, Aug 20

Deer Run GC: (Res. Div.) Wed, Sep 3 & Thu, Sep 4

Kaufman GC: (Reg. Div.) Wed, Sep 10 & Thu, Sep 11

Kaufman GC: (Res. Div.) Wed, Sep 17 & Thu, Sep 18

Pilgrim's Run (Reg. Div.) Wed, Oct 1

Hastings CC: Tue, Oct 7, Wed, Oct 8 and Thu, Oct 9; (Mon, Oct 6 still open)

 

Results from Robert DeBok Championship are now available.

  Upcoming Events:

Regular Division

2-Man Best Ball

Wednesday, August 27

Thursday, August 28

Deer Run GC

13955 Cascade Rd.,

Lowell, MI

9:30 AM Shotgun start

arrive at course by 9:00 AM

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

2-Man Scramble

**Wednesday, September 10**

**Thursday, September 11**

LE Kaufamn GC

4807 Clyde Park Ave SW.,

Wyoming, MI

9:30 AM Shotgun start

arrive at course by 9:00 AM

**tournament full; applications closed**

Reserve Division

2-Man Scramble

**Wednesday, August 20**

Thursday, August 21

Whitefish Lake GC

2241 Bass Lake Rd.,

Pierson, MI

9:30 AM Shotgun start

arrive at course by 9:00 AM

**tournament full; applications closed**

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

2-Man Best Ball

**Wednesday, September 3**

**Thursday, September 4**

Deer Run GC

13955 Cascade Rd.,

Lowell, MI

9:30 AM Shotgun start

arrive at course by 9:00 AM

**tournament full; applications closed**

     GLSGA Secretary  

   GLSGA WebMaster

 

 

GLSGA

P.O. Box 728
Jenison, MI. 49429-0728

GLSGA phone: 616 205 4321

Note: This phone should be used for GLSGA business only.

 GLSGA website policy statement