E-Mail: secretary@glsga.org

Phone: 616-856-0393

GLSGA
PO Box 728
Jenison MI 49429-0728

Upcoming Events

GLSGA Upcoming events page

Regular Division

Reserve Division

___ Grand Haven GC ___

2-Man Scramble

** Wednesday, April 25 **
or
** Thursday, April 26 **

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Both days full; tournament closed

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Falls at Barber Creek ___

Individual Medal Play

Wednesday, May 16
or
Thursday, May 17

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Cedar Chase ___

2-Man Scramble

Tuesday, May 29
or
** Wednesday, May 30 **
or
** Thursday, May 31 **

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Two days full; dates closed

___ Pilgrim's Run ___

2-Man Scramble

** Wednesday, April 25 **
or
Thursday, April 26

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Wednesday full; date closed

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ North Kent ___

Individual Medal Play

Wednesday, May 2
or
Thursday, May 3

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ LE Kaufman ___

2-Man Scramble

** Wednesday, May 9 **
or
** Thursday, May 10 **

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Both days full; tournament closed

 

 

Event Notes

The following tournaments are full; entry to these are closed:

Wed, Apr 25; Pilgrim's Run

Wed, Apr 25; Grand Haven

Thu, Apr 26; Grand Haven

Wed, May 9; LE Kaufman

Thu, May 10; LE Kaufman

Wed, May 30; Cedar Chase

Thu, May 31; Cedar Chase

Wed, Jun 6; Cedar Chase

Thu, Jun 7; Cedar Chase

Wed, Jun 20; Bowen Lake

Thu, Jun 21; Bowen Lake

Thu, Jul 5; Gleneagle

Wed, Jul 25; Broadmoor

Thu, Jul 26; Broadmoor

Wed, Sep 5; Deer Run

Wed, Sep 19; Kaufman

Thu, Sep 20; Kaufman

Wed, Oct 3; Grand Haven

Wed, Oct 3; Pilgrim's Run

Wed, Oct 10; Hastings CC

Thu, Oct 11; Hastings CC

RED text denotes Regular Division; BLUE text denotes Reserve Division; BLACK text denotes combined event.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Complete course information, including address and phone number, can be found by clicking on the course link.

If you have a problem playing in any tournament you signed up for please notify us as soon as possible. Contact information can be found on the masthead above.