E-Mail: secretary@glsga.org

Phone: 616-856-0393

GLSGA
PO Box 728
Jenison MI 49429-0728

Upcoming Events

GLSGA Upcoming events page

Regular Division

Reserve Division

___ Western Greens ___

Individual Medal Play

Wednesday, June 27
or
Thursday, June 28

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Brookside GC ___

2-Man Scramble

Tuesday, July 3
or
** Thursday, July 5 **

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Thursday full; entries closed

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Briarwood GC ___

2-Man Best Ball

Wednesday, July 11
or
Thursday, July 12

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

___ Bowen Lake ___

2-Man Team Aggregate

** Wednesday, June 20 **
or
** Thursday, June 21 **

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Both days full; entries closed

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Gleneagle GC ___

2-Man Scramble

Tuesday, July 3
or
** Thursday, July 5 **

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Thursday full; entries closed

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Western Greens ___

Individual Medal Play

Wednesday, July 18
or
Thursday, July 19

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

 

Event Notes

The following tournaments are full; entry to these are closed:

Wed, Jun 20; Bowen Lake

Thu, Jun 21; Bowen Lake

Thu, Jul 5; Brookside

Thu, Jul 5; Gleneagle

Wed, Jul 25; Broadmoor

Thu, Jul 26; Broadmoor

Wed, Sep 5; Deer Run

Wed, Sep 19; Kaufman

Thu, Sep 20; Kaufman

Wed, Oct 3; Grand Haven

Wed, Oct 3; Pilgrim's Run

Wed, Oct 10; Hastings CC

Thu, Oct 11; Hastings CC

RED text denotes Regular Division; BLUE text denotes Reserve Division; BLACK text denotes combined event.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Complete course information, including address and phone number, can be found by clicking on the course link.

If you have a problem playing in any tournament you signed up for please notify us as soon as possible. Contact information can be found on the masthead above.