E-Mail: secretary@glsga.org

Phone: 616-856-0393

GLSGA
PO Box 728
Jenison MI 49429-0728

Upcoming Events

GLSGA Upcoming events page

Regular Division

Reserve Division

___ Links at Bowen Lake ___

2-Man Team Aggregate

** Wednesday, June 21 **
or
Thursday, June 22

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Wednesday full; entries closed **

 

___ Gleneagle GC ___

2-Man Scramble

Wednesday, July 5
or
Thursday, July 6

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

___ Western Greens ___

Individual Medal Play

Wednesday, June 28
or
Thursday, June 29

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

___ Brookside GC ___

2-Man Team Aggregate

Wednesday, July 5
or
Thursday, July 6

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

 

Event Notes

The following tournaments are full; entry to these are closed:

Wed, Jul 12; Briarwood

Thu, Jul 13; Briarwood

Wed, Jul 26; Broadmoor

Thu, Jul 27; Broadmoor

Wed, Aug 9; Whitefish Lk

Wed, Aug 30; Deer Run

Thu, Aug 31; Deer Run

Wed, Sep 20; LE Kaufman

Thu, Sep 21; LE Kaufman

Wed, Oct 4; Pilgrim's Run

Wed, Oct 4; Grand Haven

Thu, Oct 5; Grand Haven

Mon, Oct 9; Hastings CC

Tue, Oct 10; Hastings CC

Wed, Oct 11; Hastings CC

Thu, Oct 12; Hastings CC

RED text denotes Regular Division; BLUE text denotes Reserve Division; BLACK text denotes combined event.