E-Mail: secretary@glsga.org

Phone: 616-856-0393

GLSGA
PO Box 728
Jenison MI 49429-0728

Upcoming Events

GLSGA Upcoming events page

Regular Division

Reserve Division

___ Spring Meetings ___

AMF Lincoln Lanes

3485 Lake Michigan Dr. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Wednesday, April 17
or
Thursday, April 18

Meeting begins at 7:00 PM
Doors open at 6:00 PM

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Gleneagle GC ___

2-Man Scramble

Wednesday, April 24
or
Thursday, April 25

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

___ Spring Meetings ___

AMF Lincoln Lanes

3485 Lake Michigan Dr. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Wednesday, April 17
or
Thursday, April 18

Meeting begins at 7:00 PM
Doors open at 6:00 PM

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ The Mines GC ___

2-Man Scramble

** Wednesday, April 24 **
or
Thursday, April 25

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Wed full; entries closed **

 

 

 

 

Event Notes

The following tournaments are full; entry to these are closed:

Wed, Apr 24; The Mines

Wed, May 8; LE Kaufman

Thu, May 9; LE Kaufman

Wed, May 15; Falls @ BC

Wed, May 29; Cedar Chase

Thu, May 30; Cedar Chase

Wed, Jun 5; Cedar Chase

Thu, Jun 6; Cedar Chase

Wed, Jun 19; Broadmoor

Wed, Jul 24; Broadmoor

Thu, Jul 25; Broadmoor

Wed, Aug 21; Whitefish Lk

Wed, Sep 18; LE Kaufman

Thu, Sep 19; LE Kaufman

Wed, Oct 2; The Mines

Thu, Oct 3; The Mines

Wed, Oct 9; Hastings

Thu, Oct 10; Hastings

RED text denotes Regular Division; BLUE text denotes Reserve Division; BLACK text denotes combined event.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Complete course information, including address and phone number, can be found by clicking on the course link.

If you have a problem playing in any event you signed up for please notify us by the Sunday before the tournament date. Contact information can be found on the masthead above.