E-Mail: secretary@glsga.org

Phone: 616-856-0393

GLSGA
PO Box 728
Jenison MI 49429-0728

Upcoming Events

GLSGA Upcoming events page

Note that the Tuesday, May 28 and Tuesday, June 4 tournaments at Cedar Chase are a HANDICAP 2-person scramble. Both of these events are open to all GLSGA members. We have never played a handicap scramble before. Join the fun!!

"

Regular Division

Reserve Division

__Cedar Chase__

2-Person Scramble

Tuesday, May 28
and
Wednesday, May 29
or
Thursday, May 30

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 8:45 AM

** Open for additional players **

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

__Yankee Springs__

2-Person Team Aggregate

Wednesday, June 12
or
Thursday, June 13

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 8:45 AM

** Open for additional players **

 

__Yankee Springs__

2-Person Team Aggregate

Wednesday, May 22
or
Thursday, May 23

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 8:45 AM

** Open for additional players **

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

__Cedar Chase__

2-Person Scramble

Tuesday, June 4
and
Wednesday, June 5
or
Thursday, June 6

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 8:45 AM

** Open for additional players **

 

 

Event Notes

The following tournaments are full; entry to these are closed:

Thu, Jun 27; Moss Ridge

Wed, Jul 17; Moss Ridge

Wed, Aug 28; Hastings

Thu, Aug 29; Hastings

Wed, Sep 4; Hastings

Wed, Sep 25; LE Kaufman

Thu, Sep 26; LE Kaufman

Thu, Oct 3; The Mines

RED text denotes Regular Division; BLUE text denotes Reserve Division; BLACK text denotes combined event.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Complete course information, including address and phone number, can be found by clicking on the course link.

If you have a problem playing in any event you signed up for please notify us by the Sunday before the tournament date. Contact information can be found on the masthead above.