E-Mail: secretary@glsga.org

Phone: 616-856-0393

GLSGA
PO Box 728
Jenison MI 49429-0728

Upcoming Events

GLSGA Upcoming events page

Regular Division

Reserve Division

___ Deer Run GC ___

2-Man Best Ball

Wednesday, August 28
or
Thursday, August 29

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Brookside GC ___

2-Man Scramble

Wednesday, September 11
or
Thursday, September 12

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

___ Whitefish Lake GC ___

2-Man Scramble

** Wednesday, August 21 **
or
Thursday, August 22

** Wednesday full; entries closed

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Deer Run GC ___

2-Man Best Ball

Wednesday, September 4
or
Thursday, September 5

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

 

 

 

Event Notes

The following tournaments are full; entry to these are closed:

Wed, Aug 21; Whitefish Lk

Wed, Sep 18; LE Kaufman

Thu, Sep 19; LE Kaufman

Wed, Oct 2; The Mines

Thu, Oct 3; The Mines

Wed, Oct 9; Hastings

Thu, Oct 10; Hastings

RED text denotes Regular Division; BLUE text denotes Reserve Division; BLACK text denotes combined event.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Complete course information, including address and phone number, can be found by clicking on the course link.

If you have a problem playing in any event you signed up for please notify us by the Sunday before the tournament date. Contact information can be found on the masthead above.