E-Mail: secretary@glsga.org

Phone: 616-856-0393

GLSGA
PO Box 728
Jenison MI 49429-0728

Upcoming Events

GLSGA Upcoming events page

Regular Division

Reserve Division

___ Grand Haven GC ___

2-Man Scramble

Wednesday, October 4
or
Thursday, October 5

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Both days full; entries closed **

 

___ Hastings CC ___

2-Man Scramble

Monday, October 9
or
Tuesday, October 10
or
Wednesday, October 11
or
Thursday, October 12

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Wed & Thu full; entries closed **

 

___ Orchard Hills CC ___

2-Man Best Ball

Wednesday, September 27
or
Thursday, September 28

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

 

___ Hastings CC ___

2-Man Scramble

Monday, October 9
or
Tuesday, October 10
or
Wednesday, October 11
or
Thursday, October 12

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Wed & Thu full; entries closed **

 

 

Event Notes

The following tournaments are full; entry to these are closed:

Wed, Oct 4; Pilgrim's Run

Wed, Oct 4; Grand Haven

Thu, Oct 5; Grand Haven

Mon, Oct 9; Hastings CC

Wed, Oct 11; Hastings CC

Thu, Oct 12; Hastings CC

RED text denotes Regular Division; BLUE text denotes Reserve Division; BLACK text denotes combined event.