Upcoming Events

E-Mail: secretary@glsga.org

Phone: 616-856-0393

GLSGA
PO Box 728
Jenison MI 49429-0728

Upcoming Events

GLSGA Upcoming events page

Regular Division

Reserve Division

___ Deer Run GC ___

2-Man Best Ball

Wednesday, August 29
or
Thursday, August 30

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ North Kent GC ___

2-Man Scramble

Wednesday, September 12
or
Thursday, September 13

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ LE Kaufman GC ___

2-Man Scramble

** Wednesday, September 19 **
or
** Thursday, September 20 **

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Both days full; entries closed

___ Whitefish Lake ___

2-Man Team Aggregate

** Wednesday, August 22 **
or
Thursday, August 23

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Wednesday full; entries closed

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Deer Run GC ___

2-Man Best Ball

** Wednesday, September 5 **
or
Thursday, September 6

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

** Wednesday full; entries closed

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

___ Brookside GC ___

Individual Medal Play

Wednesday, September 12
or
Thursday, September 13

Shotgun start at 9:30 AM
Please be at course by 9:00 AM

 

Don't Forget the Annual Awards Banquet

The 2018 Awards Banquet is on Thursday, September 20. Happy hour begins at 6:30 PM with dinner at 7:00 PM. Following dinner there will be a short program including presentation of awards for holes-in-one and our 2018 Robert DeBok Champions. Attendees are always welcome to stay after the meeting to reminisce with old friends or play cards. The banquet is at the Knights of St Casimir Aid Society Hall, 649 6th St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504 (map).

 

Event Notes

The following tournaments are full; entry to these are closed:

Wed, Aug 22; Whitefish Lake

Wed, Sep 5; Deer Run

Wed, Sep 19; Kaufman

Thu, Sep 20; Kaufman

Wed, Oct 3; Grand Haven

Wed, Oct 3; Pilgrim's Run

Wed, Oct 10; Hastings CC

Thu, Oct 11; Hastings CC

RED text denotes Regular Division; BLUE text denotes Reserve Division; BLACK text denotes combined event.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Complete course information, including address and phone number, can be found by clicking on the course link.

If you have a problem playing in any event you signed up for please notify us by the Sunday before the tournament date. Contact information can be found on the masthead above.